2021 Board of Directors

 

Mike Picco

Joshua Levinson
Natural Stone Foundation President

Artistic Tile
520 Secaucus Rd.
Secaucus, NJ  07094
Phone: 201.864.7000
joshlevinson@artistictile.com

 

 

Badia “Buddy” Ontra

 

Kent Barnow
Natural Stone Foundation Secretary/Treasurer
U.S. Stone Industries, LLC
3515 W. 75th Street, Ste. 105
Prairie Village, KS
Phone: 913.529.4154
kbarnow@usstoneindustries.com

 

 

Robert Zavagno

 

Rich Katzmann
Trustee (2018-2021)
Stone Services Group
10308 S. Keeler Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL  60453
Phone: 815.210.1006
richk@stoneservicesgroup.com

 

 

Duane Naquin

 

Tony Malisani
Trustee (2020 – 2023)
Malisani, Inc.
1101 8th Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT  59401
Phone:  406.761.0108
tony@malisaniinc.com

 

 

Katie Jensen

Cari May
Trustee (2018-2021)
Coldspring
17482 Granite West Road
Cold Spring, MN  56320
Phone: 320.685.3621
cmay@coldspringusa.com

 

Herwig Callewier

Jim Hieb
Natural Stone Institute, CEO (Ex-Officio)
Natural Stone Institute
380 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone: 440.250.9222
jim@naturalstoneinstitute.org

 

Blake Christensen

Robert Zavagno
Natural Stone Institute Board President (Liaison)
Cleveland Marble Mosaic Co.
4595 Hinckley Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: 216.749.2840
robert@clevelandmarble.com

 

Evan Cohen

Pam Hammond
Natural Stone Foundation Program Manager
Natural Stone Foundation
380 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone: 440.250.9222
pam@naturalstoneinstitute.org

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSORS

Stones of North America Coverings

Use Natural Stone

Genuine. Versatile. Unique. Durable. Sustainable. Easy to Maintain.