2022 Winners

The 2022 Tucker Design Awards were presented at a ceremony in Toronto on June 29th. Eight projects and their design teams were celebrated along with Tod Williams and Billie Tsien of TWBTA as the 2022 Bybee Prize recipients. View the 2022 Tucker Design Awards Program (PDF Download).


Robert Zavagno

Design Workshop
Andesite Ridge Retreat
Gallatin County, Montana
View Video


Mike Picco

Boulder House
Seoul, South Korea
View Video


Greg Osterhout

Make Architects
Brookfield Place
Sydney, Australia
View Video


Badia “Buddy” Ontra

Teeple Architects
Calvin & Tina Tyler Hall at Morgan State University
Baltimore, Maryland
View Video


Duane Naquin

PEI Architects
Chateau Lynch-Bages New Bordeaux Winery
Pauillac, France
View Video


Herwig Callewier

John G. Waite Associates, Architects, PLLC
Jefferson Column Capitals University of Virginia Rotunda
Charlottesville, Virginia
View Video


Evan Cohen

Patterhn Ives, LLC
Kol Rinah Synagogue
St. Louis, Missouri
View Video



Leonardo De Tatagiba

MSR Design
Minneapolis Public Service Building
Minneapolis, Minnesota
View Video


View Past Tucker Design Award Winners

Tucker Design Award winning firms and their projects since 1977.



Use Natural Stone

Genuine. Versatile. Unique. Durable. Sustainable. Easy to Maintain.