2022 Board of Directors

 

Rich Katzmann

Rich Katzmann
Natural Stone Foundation President
Stone Services Group
10308 S. Keeler Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL  60453
Phone: 815.210.1006
richk@stoneservicesgroup.com

 

Tony Malisani

 

Tony Malisani
Natural Stone Foundation President-Elect
Malisani, Inc.
1101 8th Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT  59401
Phone:  406.761.0108
tony@malisaniinc.com

 

Joshua Levinson

 

Joshua Levinson
Immediate Past President
Artistic Tile
520 Secaucus Rd.
Secaucus, NJ  07094
Phone: 201.864.7000
joshlevinson@artistictile.com

 

Duane Naquin

 

Kent Barnow
Director (2017-2022)
U.S. Stone Industries, LLC
3515 W. 75th Street, Ste. 105
Prairie Village, KS
Phone: 913.529.4154
kbarnow@usstoneindustries.com

 

Kevin Camarata

Kevin Camarata
Director (2022-2024)

Camarata Masonry Systems, Ltd.
16465 W. Hardy Rd.
Houston, TX  77060
Phone: 281.876.1111
kcamarata@camaratamasonry.com

 

Ralph Morgan

Ralph Morgan
Director (2022 – 2024)

Polycor
PO Box 756
Bedford, IN  47421
Phone: 812.275.5556
ralph.morgan@polycor.com

 

Holly Rohrer

Holly Rohrer
Director (2022-2023)

Halbert Mill Company
PO Box 927
Jacksonville, TX  75766
Phone: 800.521.2788
hrohrer@halbertmill.com

 

Jim Hieb

Jim Hieb
Natural Stone Institute, CEO (Ex-Officio)
Natural Stone Institute
380 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone: 440.250.9222
jim@naturalstoneinstitute.org

 

Badia “Buddy” Ontra

Badia “Buddy” Ontra
Natural Stone Institute Board President (Liaison)

Ontra Stone Concepts
541 Central Ave.
Bridgeport, CT 06607
Phone: 203.367.4757
ontrastone@sbcglobal.net

 

Pam Hammond

Pam Hammond
Natural Stone Foundation Program Manager
Natural Stone Foundation
380 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone: 440.250.9222
pam@naturalstoneinstitute.org

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSORS

Stones of North America

Use Natural Stone

Genuine. Versatile. Unique. Durable. Sustainable. Easy to Maintain.