2023 Board of Directors

 

Tony Malisani

Tony Malisani
Natural Stone Foundation President
Malisani, Inc.
1101 8th Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: 406.761.0108
tony@malisaniinc.com

Kevin Camarata

Kevin Camarata
Natural Stone Foundation President-Elect
Camarata Masonry Systems, Ltd.
16465 W. Hardy Rd.
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: 281.876.1111
kcamarata@camaratamasonry.com

Rich Katzmann

Rich Katzmann
Immediate Past President
Rockheads Group USA
10721 S. Lombard Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
Phone: 815.210.1006
Richk@rockheadsusa.com

Ralph Morgan

Ralph Morgan
Director (2022 – 2024)

Polycor
PO Box 756
Bedford, IN  47421
Phone: 812.275.5556
ralph.morgan@polycor.com

Greg Osterhout

Greg Osterhout
Director (2023 – 2025)

Northern Stone Supply, Inc.
PO Box 249
Oakley, ID 83346
Phone: 208.862.3353
greg@northernstonesupply.com

Brie Pfannenbecker

Brie Pfannenbecker
Director (2023 – 2025)

Connecticut Stone Supplies, Inc.
138 Woodmont Road
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203.882.1000
brie@connecticutstone.com

Holly Rohrer

Holly Rohrer
Director (2022 – 2023)

Halbert Mill Company
PO Box 927
Jacksonville, TX  75766
Phone: 800.521.2788
hrohrer@halbertmill.com

Rick Stimac

Rick Stimac
Director (2023 – 2024)
BB Industries, LLC
4100 Appalachian Way
Knoxville, TN 37918
Phone: 865.2930230
r.stimac@bbindustriesllc.com

Jonathan Zanger

Jonathan Zanger
Director (2023)

Walker Zanger
200 Chambers Street, Apt. 26A
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 732.697.7700
jonathanazanger@gmail.com

Duane Naquin

Duane Naquin
Natural Stone Institute Board President (Liaison)

Stone Interiors East
131 Palmetto Court
Gaston, SC 29053
Phone: 803.461.8950
duane@stoneinteriors.com

Jim Hieb

Jim Hieb
Natural Stone Institute, CEO (Ex-Officio)
Natural Stone Institute
380 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone: 440.250.9222
jim@naturalstoneinstitute.org

Pam Hammond

Pam Hammond
Natural Stone Foundation Program Manager
Natural Stone Foundation
380 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH  44074
Phone: 440.250.9222
pam@naturalstoneinstitute.org

WEBSITE SPONSORS

Stones of North America

Use Natural Stone

Genuine. Versatile. Unique. Durable. Sustainable. Easy to Maintain.