2024 Board of Directors

 

Katie Jensen

Katie Jensen
President

Triton Stone Group
6131 River Rd.
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: 504.738.2228
Cell: 504.258.2368
kjensen@tritonstonela.com
Stone Distributor

 

Evan Cohen

 

Evan Cohen
Vice President/President-Elect

Quality Marble & Granite
731 South Taylor Avenue
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909.983.0655
Cell: 808.283.5784
evan@qmgglobal.com
At-Large

 

Duane Naquin

 

Duane Naquin
Immediate Past President

Stone Interiors East
131 Palmetto Court
Gaston, SC 29053
Phone: 803.461.8950
Cell: 803.240.3067
duane@stoneinteriors.com
At-Large

 

Jeff Erickson

Jeff Erickson
Treasurer

Cutting Edge Countertops
1300 Flagship Drive
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 419.873.9500
Cell: 419.340.7675
jeff.erickson@cectops.com
At-Large

 

Blake Christensen

Blake Christensen
Secretary

Valley View Granite
905 N. 2000 W.
Tremonton, UT
Phone: 435.257.7882
Cell: 435.452.1570
blake@valleyviewgranite.com
Fabricator


 

 

 

 

Sam Arcot

Sam Arcot
Director (2022-2025)

Rugo Stone
7953 Angleton Court
Lorton, VA 22079
Phone: 571.642.2672
Cell: 607.651.8585
sam@rugostone.com
Installer

 

Sal Banchitta

Sal Banchitta
Director (2023-2026)

Simple Stone Care
PO Box 746
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: 516.359.1137
Cell: 917.922.0188
sal@simplestonecare.com
Restoration & Maintenance

 

Kim Dumais

Kim Dumais
Director (2024-2027)

Miller Druck Specialty Contracting, Inc.
264 West 40th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212.343.3300 x201
Cell: 917.972.4881
Kim.Dumais@millerdruck.com
At-Large

 

Filippo Emanuel

Filippo Emanuel
Director (2022-2025)

EuroStone Machine USA, Inc.
100 Exchange St. Ste. 202
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Phone: 404.633.2201
Cell: 704.906.6206
filiemanuel77@gmail.com
Associate Member

 

Amit Gupta

Amit Gupta
Director (2021-2024)

TAB I Amsum & Ash
30, 52nd Way NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Phone: 612.790.1234
Cell: +91 982 901 6362
amit@tabindia.com
Global

 

Alexandra Niedbalski

Alexandra Niedbalski
Director (2024-2027)

Polycor
888 7th Ave c/o ML Management
New York, NY 10106
Phone: 770.735.2611
Cell : 602.684.6464
alexandra.niedbalski@polycor.com
At-Large

 

Irini Papagiannouli

Irini Papagiannouli
Director (2023-2026)

John Papagiannoulis Bros SA
83 Irinis Ave.
Tavros-Athens, Greece 17778
Phone: + 30 210 3461 275
Cell: + 30 694 954 0147
irini@papagiannoulis.gr
Global

 

Darrell Petit

Darrell Petit
Director (2022-2025)

Stony Creek Quarry
99 Quarry Rd.
Branford, CT 06405
Cell: 203.214.5006
darrell@stonycreekquarry.com
Quarrier

 

Jim Heib

Jim Hieb, CAE
Natural Stone Institute CEO
(Ex-Officio)

Natural Stone Institute
380 East Lorain Street
Oberlin, OH 44074
Phone: 440.250.7222
jim@naturalstoneinstitute.org

 

 

 

 

 

Board Nominations

To learn about the board nomination process, please visit the board elections page.

 

WEBSITE SPONSORS

Use Natural Stone

Genuine. Versatile. Unique. Durable. Sustainable. Easy to Maintain.